Hyperspace 🔴🚀⚪

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

e50178a3-3ebb-44a4-bd62-9c241922068f.jpeg


Exploring the depths of the buildings at the University of Alberta, I came across some corridors up in the ceilings that may make me look like I'm on a spaceship in this photo. 🛰 However, the red lines are actually seats for audiences at a gymnasium called the "Butterdome". I always love when I end up in places where not a lot of people end up going to so I can unleash my creativity through photography ! 📸

This was taken on a Canon 7D paired with a Sigma 17-70mm F2.8 lens.

Thanks a lot for dropping by! Your feedback, upvote, follow, and resteem are my greatest inspiration to post 🙏


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 06:07:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 62.20/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94