ColourChallenge Wednesday Yellow - Get Out In The Weeds

_DSC3413.jpg

Get Out In The Weeds Today!


Look around, see things!
Don't just let the world pass by!

I usually have my camera, almost everywhere when I am out.
One thing I notice, is that people tend to look only at the obvious.
Take this little guy...
struggling, in the grasses and weeds,
by the fence at the side of the road.

We need to spend more time looking around us...
... not just at the shiny stuff someone or something wants us to see,
But at the little things in life...
the struggles, the challenges.

As I've said before, let's get out

Be good. Do good
Don't let Life Pass You By!

ironpagebreak.png

This Yellow Flower seem perfect for
The Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Photo Challenge
started by @kalemandra. #colorchallenge #photocontests

ironpagebreak.png

More of my ColourChallenge Series

ironpagebreak.png

Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - BlueSky
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

Have have found my heart and mind open as I look at all things and see it for what it is and for that it has so much beauty. Thanks for sharing.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is the kind of mindset it takes to be a photographer- awesome photo @bluefinstudios!

My thanks, m'lady!
Or a writer, or painter,... too.

There's Always Hope #TeamDerek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42