Colourchallenge Friday Bluesky - Haulout!

3 Haul Out.jpg

Seals, Haul Out!

Summers are made for the beaches, and playing in the ocean.
The beaches near me have lots to do and see...
and one of my favorite things is the wild life we have.
Seals are abundant in great numbers on the shores of my town.
I've posted images of them cheating tourists out of a quick snack at the local piers,
and of them along sunning themselves.

Here, they find a sandbar at low tide
and sit and bake in the noon sun,
to relax and recharge their warmth!
They need the sun to renew their inner warmth, being warm blooded.

ironpagebreak.png

Blue skies and blue oceans seem perfect for
The Color Challenge - Friday BlueSky - Photo Challenge
started by @kalemandra. #colorchallenge #photocontests

ironpagebreak.png

More of my ColourChallenge Series

ironpagebreak.png

Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - BlueSky
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Oh Wow! I want to be there! <3 Beautiful

I may have to!

I'll take you out on the ocean and show you my whales and seals, and dolphin.
You'll take me to the lakes and mountains of Ontario.

And tell Artemis I promise to be a perfect gentleman and not tell bad stories about her or Shadows while you visit!

LOLLL Listen any "bad" stories you have about Artemis I probably lived through with her! We have had some crazy moments together!! Lakes I can do, Mountains in Ontario are more like Hills... if we even have any tbh.

Or CAUSED?
I bet it's all your fault!

I will take responsibility for some of it haha!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49