Please, don't eat me!

in #colormecontest6 years ago

It was harden than I thought! I just don't do those crazy edits, colouring, layering and whatever else can be done to get a cool effect (I need one of those fancy graphic tablets or whatever they are called). But I thought this little green Muppet will fit perfectly on my Hungry Monster Suzi photo.

Do I did quite a simple thing and merged the two images :)

Luz challenge.jpg

Check out this contest! So many cool entries already!


My entry for #colormecontest contest by @blacklux
Contest Rules

»»-------------¤-------------««


Sort:  

I like it! I laughed. Another idea with piano: the cat took a high note! I think that can come up ha-ha

Hahaha Kitty opera singer :P

PFFFFFFFFHAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA!!! I laughed so hard when I saw this! Eat him Suzi, eat him!!

Hahahah nooooo he is so scared he got all pale in fear!

I think the entire neighborhood heard me laughing haaa.

You have no heart, woman!
It's a Muppet drama here in front of our eyes!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

A little feathering on the edges woulda been good. Great job.

Yep, it would.. if I only knew how to do it :p Total noob in this :)

google knows everything

What would we do without Mr Google...

yummy feast in hear, roarrrrrr
ah no, meowwww
lol

Hahaha a little snack :D

LOL funny! Yes you might want to consider a iPad Pro with all your Steem riches :)

Apples are too expensive :p
But I was thinking of getting something like that for a while.. could be fun :)

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 4 March 2018!

Bravo for the mention Lovelie !
victoire.png

Thanks you :D Congrats on your second place! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12