ColorMe Contest! 3 SBD Prize, rules inside!

in #contest6 years ago

CONTEST TIME!

I'm gonna be very sincere here: I was bored... really, really bored! and when I'm bored I automatically start to create things. Most of the time it's nonsense but look at this little guy over here! Isn't him cute?!

IMG_20180228_002554.jpg

Then I remembered the "color me collab" games that we used to have in an old place called Tsu and came up with this contest idea. So here's the rules, PAY ATTENTION AND FOLLOW THE RULES OR YOUR SUBMISSION WILL NOT BE CONSIDERATED

RULES:

1- You can color, add things and do whatever you want to the background BUT YOU CAN'T CHANGE THE CHARACTER BASIC SHAPE In other words, the little guy remains with its original shape you just color him the way you want and do whatever you want with the background.

2- You have to add the hashtag #colormecontest and tag me.

3- Add the link to this post in the description.

4- You can only submit ONE entry.

YOU HAVE EXACTLY UNTIL THE PAYOUT OF THIS POST TO SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY, TO BE MORE PRECISE YOU HAVE 7 DAYS! AFTER THAT I WILL ANNOUNCE THE WINNER.

So, what will the winner get? 3SBD! ... Not bad for my first contest, huh?!

So here's the original drawing... for some reason the resolution of the drawing were screwed after uploading it but you will "beautify" this guy so I will not going to worry about it!

IMG_20180228_002250.jpgUse this cute alien to show me your creativity

Mentions don't always work well so make sure to use the hashtag "colormecontest" and if you want to double make sure I see your post then paste the link in the comments below ⬇.

Oh, and if you resteem this post I will appreciate it. The more the merrier, so tell your friends about the contest.

REMEMBER, IF YOU DON'T FOLLOW THE RULES I WILL NOT GOING TO ACCEPT YOUR SUBMISSION!

Alright, Start coloring!


emc-2014-divider.png
DON'T BE SHY AND SAY HI!
emc-2014-divider.png
CLICK MY LOGO TO SEE MORE OF MY STUFF!

videotogif_2017.08.09_21.13.01.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for participating!

Thanks for participating!

Here is my entry.
It was lots of fun, thanks.

PSX_20180301_103747.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@girlbeforemirror/colour-me-contest-3-entry

Thanks for participating!

Hello guys this is my entry to this contest. I hope you like it xD

https://steemit.com/colormecontest/@gameofall26/my-entry-to-colorme-contest

2 (2).jpg

ow wow!
I love this!

Thank you!!! :D

Thanks for participating!

Thanks for participating!

Thank you so much! It was fun, can't wait to see what else you may have in store!

Ahahaha any resemble with real life is just a coincidence!

i shoulda gave em a predator gun 😂 zap zap waves n runs i should be eating hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89