ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - 📷 Blue sky in Albufeira, Portugal

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for #FridaySkyBlue #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Albufeira, Portugal.

IMGP4281_ED.jpg

Gear: PENTAX K-m
ƒ/11 1/250 23.13 mm ISO100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Na ir kaip Jums toks upvoutų kiekis ant šito posto?

Ar nustebinau ??? :)

Taip, labai nustebinote! Kaip tai padarėte? AČIŪŪŪ! 😅😄😄

Prisijungus per smartsteem.com galima nusipirkti upvouteriu, nesvarbu ar sau, ar kieno nors kito dar galiojanciam postui. Mokama SBD arba STEEM. Dar ten eina pasirinkti ar maziau , bet riebesniu vouteriu, ar silpnu, bet didesni kieki. Tai emiau pastaraji varianta :)

Supratau, ačiū :)

Very good photo. The composition here is very good. Also, the colors are very nice. Good work.

Thank you so much, @r3v3nan7! 😅
Now I see that I could have taken it from a little bit other angle, more to the left, so that the seagul would stand out against the blue water ;) Thanks for visiting my profile and for upvoting my photos! ✨😅✨

Don't worry about that. Next time. Just remember when you go to take shots, try different thing. Change angle, settings on the photo. Make experiments. You never know which shot will be great :)

Thank you, I will try next time :)

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68