ColorChallenge: Friday Sky Blue- Birds In Flight In Sky Blue Sky

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

It sure wasn't easy to get photographs of these birds in flight because they fly so fast.

THEY WERE FLYING OVER MY HEAD ON THIS ONE.

AS YOU CAN SEE, THE SKY IS NOT BLUE BUT I JUST HAD TO ADD IT.

Image Source: 100% own work.

Sort:  

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Thank you so much @paul-gillbanks! Have a nice weekend! :)

You are welcome

So I'm guessing but you must be #whalepower lol

You just made me laugh. I feel so weird when I put that as image source but that is what @bullionstakers from #whalepower said to write.

Great pictures, ,....I thought friday was yellow... 🙊 oups 🙊

Thanks! Nope...Friday is sky blue. Wednesday is yellow. Have a great weekend!

Photos never do justice to what we can actually see with our eyes. Birds in flight are very tricky to capture. Good go though.

Thanks! I must have taken 75-100 flying bird photos and this is all I captured.

Beautiful blue sky with white clouds and green trees! Nice shot of the bird while flying in the sky!

Thank you for your kind words. It sure was hard to get those shots of the flying birds, but at least I know that I tried and tried very hard. LOL! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55