Color Challenge - GREEN Thursday : ❄ A good smile for a rainy day ❄

Dear steemit friends, this post is for steemit color challenge

GREEN THURSDAY

These below pictures have been taken with my Redmi 3s prime phone camera.

It is raining heavily in some regions of north india. In my city gurgram, it is raining since morning and has just stopped. Most of my colleagues are late today because of traffic jams.


Here's the green color challenge photo of me :

Adobe_20170831_113030.jpg

This below one is the original one without cropping, my friend always mocks ne for taking selfie with both hands as they cover much portion of my selfie, but yeah cant do with one hand, hand shakes 😢 :

Adobe_20170831_113204.png

Here is the heavy rain in my IT campus :

IMG_20170724_125538.jpg



If you like my work, follow me @thatindianlady



You can check more of my recent work below :

-- How FOCUS FEATURE can change your PHOTOGRAPH :

-- Tutorial : How to ADD STEEMIT LOGO ON YOUR PICTURES

-- BEER TASTING - 'BIRA 91 WHITE' - Saturday nights that turn into sunday mornings ;)

-- UPCOMING ICO to invest your MONEY : BEONE (Blockchained decentralised Education System)

-- My first PIXEL ART : SPIDERMAN, learning a new digital art inspired by steemit

till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

Stay safe and dry. Nice Post. upvoted and followed.

beautiful! The photos :D

Haha thankyou dear aace234 😊😊

You are most welcome. If my comment sounds flirty i assure you i am just honest. Steem on! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61