Wig contest winners by Steemitri The Mannequin

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!
This is the first contest I organized on Steemit, and I must say I'm super satisfied! I got help from Dee and Lou to judge the various entries.
There were not many entries, but the ones there were fun and very imaginative!
Click here to see the original post.

I sincerely thank all the participants, and everyone who upvoted and resteemed.

I had to do some calculations to distribute the prize fairly...
steemitri-contest-01.jpg

The reward was the following:
printscr.jpg

A part of the reward was deposited in STEEM POWER, so what remains is 15.306 SBD.

I decided to add another 15.694 SBD from my wallet, to reach a total of 31 SBD.

At this point let’s put aside all these calculations and announce the winners:

We have 3 first places... it was very difficult to decide, and we did not want to leave anybody behind.

  • 7 SBD go to @andreolf
    Fantastic wig ... From his smile we can sees that he loves putting it on! The message and the photomontage were super fun!
    wig-andreolf.png

  • 7 SBD go to the legendary artist @paolobeneforti
    Paolo posted two photos of pure and genuine passion! A pose as "Jessica Rabbit" and "duckface" that makes you green with envy!
    wig-paolo1.jpg

  • 7 SBD go to @sumsum
    In addition to the photo with a beautiful blue wig that matches the clothes, he posted a poem that caught our attention!
    wig-sumsum.jpg
    "I like my blue wig
    I think it's quite chique
    It fits my blue eyes
    so, not a suprise."

  • 4 SBD go to our dear Old Dog @kus-knee
    A super "cool" message from a super "cool" man for a not-so cool mannequin!
    wig-old-dog.png

  • 4 SBD go to @kalemandra
    A pasta-rasta-wig never seen anywhere on this planet! Looking at it made us so hungry!
    wig-kalemandra2.jpg

  • 1 SBD to @roused
    We liked the photomontage of the baby-mannequin-rasta a lot!
    wig-roused.png

  • 1 SBD to @diabolika
    ... It was missing the wig, but we loved the message ... Long live the beach!
    wig-diabolika.jpg

That's all for now ... I hope you had some fun and that we will see you for the next "Steemitri The Mannequin Contest" ;-)

See you soon!

Steemitri The Mannequin

Sort:  

Hey @steemitri what a generous and awesome result!

Congratulations to the winners and some funny and frightening entries! I hope that I never meet any of the winners in a dark alley!

Keep us laughing my friend!

P.S. put a link back to the original post in case someone wants to have a look! :)

if ever, we'll meet in a sunny boulevard, ok? :D

Yes, laughing is the best medicine :-) what about meeting a mannequin in a dark alley?
I just edited the post by adding the link, thanks amigo!

Meeting a mannequin in a dark alley? That would freak me out!

oh wow!
I saw this just now - looks like so much fun ^ ^ @ steemitri!

New contest soon... so you can participate ;-)

fingers crossed :)
am almost often absent
barely posting
now just curating

whoa! thx! I'm touched!
Of course, I'll never be in the parish council now, but who cares? :D

Right, you're awesome just because you did it for a mannequin contest :-)
Mooolto meritevole!!

That was a great idea, well executed, and a lot of fun for all concerned. You are without a doubt my favorite mannequin.

I nominated you again for @discordia to help offset your cost of this post. Way to go my friend!

:-)

@roused

Thanks a lot @roused, I am touched! Happy to meeting people like you!
Liebe Grüsse mein Freund!

Nice one @steemitri!

We (@osm0sis) missed the first wig competition but are looking out for your next one - or anything else equally comedic! :D

No problem guys... new contest soon ;-)
Big hug!
Steemitri

Yes, so sad I missed it :( I had the wig ready and everything! I fear I may have entered some sort of time warping blackhole since I first joined Steemit last week

no worries @osm0sis, I have a lot of ideas for the upcoming contests... stay tuned on this channel!

I am so happy I won
Thanks a ton
I will keep an eye on you
write poems so you never feel blue!

You deserved it, keep writing poems!

I had a lot of fun watching all these pictures! Very funny idea and great participations! Congrats! :D

Congratulations to all the wiggy winners!

Right! Great entries! Congrats!

Nice one Steemitri!

I am super grateful for your chosen best pics! I actually like it all and i don't know how you choose!

Anyway you are awesome and keep up doing great post. Looking forward to it !

Grande e grazie e forza ticino! 🇨🇭 🇨🇭 🇨🇭

Grazieeee carissimo!! keep having fun! you're always welcome to come visit me in the city that never sleeps... Giubiasco ;-) haha

Many congrats to the winners!!! So many magnificent wigs in this post!!! ^_^

This post has received a Bellyrub and 3.74 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @steemitri. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56