Colorchallenge Monday Red - Red Cars!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday everyone 😉
I hope you are having a wonderful start on your week!

For todays colorchallenge I've chosen to share some cars from my visit to the Autoseum.
Here are my choices.. Enjoy 🤘😜🤘

20180715_030139.jpg
A badass Ferrari

There were many beautiful cars and I loved the red ones alot.. Lol

20180715_023231.jpg
This corvette is a car I would dream of owning

20180715_023215.jpg
Just look at this badass beauty car

20180715_021509.jpg
De Tomasso

This one is really cool to 😎

20180715_021453.jpg

Hard to resist to go and try the seats and feeling of driving one.. Lol

20180715_022439.jpg
A really cool look and shape, a badass car

That was it my friends and thank you for sharing this with me!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Wish you all a wonderful evening and Much Love to ya'll ❤️💋❤️

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures.
AND I'm a Hug 🤗 Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif
Amazing creation of @snook

thealliance_juyo_banner_enginewitty_X40l1N.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Give those amazing people your votes as witnesses, They are worth your support!

ladda ned (1).jpeg


thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

nice photos! a lot of REDDDDD

Thank you very much!
It was a great day and lots of cool cars to look at and Yes lots of Red.. Lol 😉
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

My favourite colour is Red, and my favourite cars are fast sporty ones.....So this post is a winner for me!

The Ferrari's are cool, but that Corvette is something else - really a car to inspire your imagination - and think of the amazing places you could visit it in.

Superb post, love seeing all these amazing cars this must have been a wonderful day out for you.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Yes I love red to and especially those cars 🚘😍
I also like fast cars even tho I do love the really old cars to. So much details and charm 😉
But the corvette here just kick ass... But you know the car with the story? That is my favorite 🤗 lol I will post that tomorrow.
Yes going for a ride in that corvette... Where would we go? 🤔🚘 Somewhere hot... Lol

Thank you for your comment and I'm glad you liked it and did you notice something?
It was my shortest post in forever 😂😂 LMAO
Have a wonderful evening and Much love 😚🤗

🤗 It's still not as short as I am. I'm intrigued to lean about the car with a story now you have mentioned it?

The Corvette belongs in America, eating up those road miles between states while visiting all the @fambam 🚗💨

I don't particularly LOVE cars... But these simply ROCK! Red is such a cool colour for a car too. Just yesterday my bf and I parked somewhere and made a remark on all the white/grey/black cars there... WHY!? There's so many colours in the world :D

I'm glad you liked my choice of cars and I think they Rock to 👍😉 lol
I didn't use to like cars much eather... Not as much but I had a friend who loved old cars so I went with her to all kinds of places and I started to appreciate it alot and many beautiful cars.
I love many colours but those red ones at this museum just stood out somehow 😉 so I wanted to share. Tomorrow I will do my second post from the Autoseum and share a story about one of the cars 😊
Cool you and your bf did that.. Lol and so true there are many colours in the world 🌍
Have a wonderful week lovely and stay as you are. Much love 💞🤗💞

Such cool cars, I used to believe red cars were always faster than any others on the road lOL

That last one looks like it just came from some sort of cartoon, soooo cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50