Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo - Victoria crowned pigeon

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Victoria crowned pigeon is very beautiful and unique pigeon. This type of pigeon makes whooping sound when it takes flight. This species of pigeon is bigger than some other species of pigeon, this species exceeds 81 cm in length and 3.5 in weight. Today's color challenge is Indigo and I am sharing a beautiful picture of a crowned pigeon.

Beautiful-Victoria-Crowned-Pigeon-eat-fruit-in-ground.jpg

Link

Sort:  

perfect portrait, a very beautiful bird to behold.

That pigeon is beautiful!!! <3 _<3

This post has received a 4.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rocky1. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 6.54 % upvote from thanks to: @rocky1.
For more information, click here!

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rocky1! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This post has received a 4.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rocky1.

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 13.51 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @rocky1.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Beautiful and amazing.
You can see my photo on my blog:)

amazing photo of a beautiful crown pigeon @rocky1
this photo is my winner in any competition
nice one worthy of my support...
keep such coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32