📷Colorchallenge TuesdayOrange - Western Australia

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians,

my todays contribution to the #colorchallenge: This photo was taken in Western Australia in Nambung National Park! Three of us were traveling through Western Australia for some adventures. Always team up with other people, everything is more fun in a group! I liked Western Australia a little more than the eastern part, since there weren't that many tourists & backpackers. I just love nature more without the crowds...

What do you think about the photo of the Pinnacles? Have you already been to Western Australia? Or Australia? Which part do you love more and why? Please leave a comment.

Cheers for dropping by and maybe see you around!

Steem on,

@redtravels

2.jpg

Nun zu meiner deutschen Community :)

Hallöchen zusammen,

mein Beitrag zur heutigen #colorchallenge: Dieses Foto wurde in West Australien im Nambung Nationalpark aufgenommen. Wir waren in einer 3er Gruppe in Westaustralien unterwegs, und haben täglich neue Abenteuer erlebt. Versucht immer neue Leute kennen zu lernen, das wichtigste am Reisen ist die Erfahrung mit anderen zu teilen.
Ich mochte den Westen Australiens mehr, denn dort waren nicht so viele Touris & Backpacker unterwegs. Die Natur kann man einfach mehr genießen wenn nicht so viele Menschenmassen unterwegs sind...

Wie findet ihr das Photo der Pinnacles? Ward ihr schonmal in West Australien oder in Australien? überhaupt? Welcher Teil gefällt euch besser und warum? Ich würde mich über euer Kommentar freuen.

Danke fürs vorbeischauen, vielleicht sieht man sich wieder!

Steem on,

@redtravels


I thank all of you for your support towards my blog. If you enjoy reading my blog and my photos, feel free to share my posts and follow me. If you enjoyed it so much, that you want to keep on having a look at my posts, here are my most recent ones:

  1. Welch schöne Landschaften ein bestimmtes Land hat - Landschaften#1
  2. Hit by the wind - Fallen Tree - TreeTuesday
  3. Tokyo city of the future - Follow me through my trip to this fascinating city
Sort:  

I was in Austrailia for a work and travel and i have to say you will not be disapointed its such a beautiful country. :)

Definitely! Loved it :)

Follow me, and i will follow you too

Da würd ich jetzt aber widersprechen, der westen ist dichter besiedelt aber die ostküste ist wunderschön.
Yacaaba Head hier auf dem Bild

Da hast du recht mir gefällt der Westen vielleicht auch einfach besser weil nicht so viele Touris unterwegs sind und mehr Natur ohne Trubel zu erleben ist :) Aber Ost Australien hat aufjedenfall richtig schöne Orte, welche auch zu meinen Favoriten gehören... Bin einfach nicht so der Fan von zu viel Touris :D Hätte es vielleicht ein wenig anders formulieren müssen bin nicht so der Schreibfreund :D Aber ich bessere mich hoffentlich umso mehr ich schreibe :)

cool picture, is the colorchallenge a steemit contest?

There is a different colorchallenge contest everyday...
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridayBlue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

but there are many more contests like Beachwednesday and so on.... have look for a link and I'll post it here! Would be cool if you join on these contests :) Just for fun you won't win anything, but connect more to the community :)

Oh wow I didn't know about Beachwednesday.

I have been to Western Australia and totally missed this. Stunning sight, I wish I would have been able to see it in person.

That's a pity!... Maybe another time? Any future travel plans?

Composition of your image is just perfect. I really liked the colors. Thank you for sharing with us.

Thanks a lot :)

Great photo! Followed!
Looks like a cool place to visit and take some landscape photos :)

Thanks a lot shieha :) Appreciate it :) It is !

Great post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59