#Photography competition with @photowebgear#!!! 2SBD reward.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello folks. What is your mood today? Now i opened contest of best portrait photography.

How you can to partisipate?? Just upload your portrait genre photo in comments. Best photo will be chosed during two days. Winner will be rewarded with

                                                     2 SBD

                           RULES OF СONTEST:

1. You are the autor of your work. Portrait of human is accepted only.

2. You have to post photo of someones portrait in comments.

4. It should be a professional portrait photo

4. Only one photo is accepted. 

5. Write your mood of Tuesday 27-28 June with uploaded photo.

6. Upvote this post

You have chance to win by passing all rules described above. Will end in two days.

I wish you a good mood!!!

See examle in comment below.

______________________________________________________

This post contains 100% original videos or pictures taken by: @photowebgear

IF YOU LIKED MY POST PLEASE UPVOTE AND WOLLOW

I wish you a good mood !!!

Until next time…

The contest is concluded. Winner @ianboil. His b&w portrait photo contains professional made image.

Sort:  

This is my sister Daria:

IMG_4398.jpg

I recently took this photo : )

EXAMPLE COMMENT COMPETITION...

i wish you a good mood!!!

Hello! In the photo, my father! And I have a great mood :)

Thank you for the contest and reward! :)

Trying to Fly this owl....Taken Years back.
owl1.jpg

This is my picture .
Recently I took this photo.
20170212_214843.jpg

.jpg
Daydreaming

Hi, @photowebgear.
Could you tell me what the outcome of your contest is?
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04