ColorChallenge: SundayPurple ~ Purple Flowers //original work//

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians!

I'm posting my todays entry for @kalemandra's #colorchallenge!

Todays color is purple and I've been doing some doodles wit purple pen that I wanted to post but this flowers took all of my attention and at the end it turned out that I'll post a photo of them on my purple doodles :D

IMG_1060.JPG

I love the details on the flowers and the color is exactly the same as original, no photoshop involved!

Purple combines the calm stability of blue and the fierce energy of red. The color purple is often associated with royalty, nobility, luxury, power, and ambition. Purple also represents meanings of wealth, extravagance, creativity, wisdom, dignity, grandeur, devotion, peace, pride, mystery, independence, and magic. source

To see more of my photography you can visit my facebook page.
I've also made my ThursdayGreen, FridaySkyBlue and SaturdayIndigo posts.

Enjoy,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Beautiful!

This is incredible! The detail is amazing!

Thanks! Yes, it's breathtaking!

No Photoshop involved?! How did you do that? :)

I just flashed it...and the white balance is the key here...i tried to take a picture of the exact same color as the flowers are an I succeed with the flash :D yey!

Thank you. I like your post too :)

I am giving you a follow. This is about the 4th post that I have read of yours and I like that you post original content and beautiful images. Thanks for sharing!!!

Thank you for the follow! And you're welcome :D You might be interested in my #tuesdayorange post :D cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53