ColorChallenge ~ ThursdayGreen: Dads favorite view

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
I am happy to participate in ColorChallenge by @kalemandra.

Today's color is Green and for that topic I choose this photo which I call:
''Dads favorite view'' as it really is...it's his wineyard in the front and the local village in the back...his little piece of Heaven on Earth :)

IMG_9307.JPG

It's beautiful in every season and this photo was taken at the end of Spring, beginning of Summer!

I find this melody (Last of the Wilds by Nightwish) suitable for this photo:

What do you think?
How do you like the view?

Cheers,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

i like this photos, where were they taken?

Thank you! In periferal part of Zagreb, Croatia :) On the countryside :D

Last year I visited Croatia, we went to Plitvice National park.

Oh, nice place to go visit definitely! In wich part of the year did you go visit?

I like this view @oceansoul13! Which country is that? Does your dad make wine?

It's in the capital of Croatia, yes, he makes perfect wine :D

Good to know, thanks for info ))) I have on friend from Croatia, his name is Azim :)

No problem...strange name for a Croat :D

Nice...photos

Oh, I love it sooo much! The greenery picture and the Irish music as well! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks! I'm glad you like it :D

Beautiful :)

Love the view @oceansoul13. Beautifully photographed. Your father's vineyard is very different to the vineyard I lived on, for 12 months in Mildura, Australia. Mildura is very very flat ~ No beautiful hills and mountains or nearby villages in sight. Following you now.

Thank you @allyinspirit ! Oh, I bet it was easier to work in that flat vineyard...the view is awesome but going up and down through it is not so awesome :) thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01