Color Challenge Sunday purple (Entry No.1. Purple Power) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

Hello dear Steemians,

My today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color purple. These pictures are still from my experimental phase when I started taking pictures. At that time I have tried and tested a lot, for example, the photograph won water drops. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice Sunday afternoon and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Lila. Diese Bilder stammen noch aus meiner Experimentellen Phase, als ich mit dem Fotografieren begann. Damals habe ich noch viel ausprobiert und getestet, so zum Beispiel, das fotografieren won Wassertropfen. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Sonntag Nachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.





DSC_7944.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Nice picture . The purple color is so unreal and magical! You did a great job! Thanks for your sharing!

Well done! tx for posting...

thanks my friend....

Fuck Flowers! :D

lovely flowers..... lol****

Beautiful pictures.

WOW this is
AMAZIIIIIIIING..!!

awosome pictures
Follow me

Wow! All awesome. Love the first one.

You're welcome homeartpictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42