📷 ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange ~ Almost mature Cherry Tomato

Hi everyone!

Today's color for @kalemandra's #colorchallenge is Orange as is the color of this little cherry tomato! This picture was taken a few moments ago and it perfectly fits for this post :) I believe that it'll be red until next #mondayred :D

IMG_0893.JPG

I remember this little fellow while it was just a seedling awaken from winter sleep :D

Would you like to see the process of his growth?

Have a lovely day!
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

I coud use some of that tomato for a fresh salad! Yummmmi!

Oh, I could too :) but I don't think this one will manage to get to the house...I'll eat it right on the spot as It's one of the first this season :D

Gave you a follow! My Dad used to eat them straight off the tree but I prefer them chilled a little. ;)

Thanks for the follow! I understand your dad totally...who could wait hehe :D