3D Animated Rendering, Takes 1 Week

in #animation7 years ago (edited)

3D Animated Rendering

3D animation I created this time is a gym with a duration of +/- 4 minutes with a total frame 9770, this rendering process is very long with the specifications of my laptop that is less support for rendering of the Asus core i3, 4gb ram, Ati radion graphic.

For 4 hours I render only 540 completed frames, I think this process will take 1 week nonstop to complete the rendering process, for today maybe I will complete 1000 frames first and then move on to the next frame, if I do not do like this is likely my laptop will not stand because it does not stop working for a week.

Actually the rendering process for 4 minute animation will not be long when using the appropriate PC to do the rendering, because the speed of 3D animation rendering depends on the PC specifications. Because of the limitations of the tools made me very difficult to develop the animation that I created, the animation that should be finished I made in 3 days even finished in 1 week.

In the future I will try to upgrade my laptop to make it easier in making 3D animation and 3D animation rendering process. Indeed I should upgrade my laptop in order to produce my best works for steemit, hopefully my future can produce animation that can be enjoyed by steemian in the world.

I have got a project from a whales in steemit to create a promotion through 3D animation, hopefully I can finish this project with the limitations of my device and hope that whales like my 3D animation.



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M TEAM #ACEH STEEMIT


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Happy Idul Adha 1438 Hijriah
Struggle to Become Whales 🐟 🐠 🐬 🐳 🐋
Dinner of rice and beef soup while discussing
New Style Flying Aceh Noodles
Processing Aceh Steemit Video for Promotion
Very SAFE and FAST to WITHDRAW STEEM/SBD with BLOCKTRADES
Happy Birthday 25th to Me, Celebrate Together Steemians!!!


Sort:  

Congratulations @muftykutink! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72