🍒 ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange Flowers by MariaCherries ENG/SPA 🌈

DSC_6285 MariaCherries TuesdayOrange.jpg

Hello, Minnows, Dolphins, Orcas and Whales! 😊 This post is about me trying to complete the 🌈#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra, by the way, you can find the original post for this challenge here ---> https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kalemandra/new-colorchallenge-for-all-steemians if you want to check it out.

It's my objective to do the whole seven colours of the challenge, so far I have only done FridaySkyblue and MondayRed, that means I still have 4 more colours to do to finish the set, now I know what you are thinking, I'm taking too much time, but trust me I can be a very determined woman when I put my mind to it, I will get it done, sooner or later........probably it's going to be much later than sooner 😁 hehehe.

Anyway today is Tuesday, that means the colour for the day is Orange, I do not like orange, but I have to include it to complete this challenge, for that the photographs I picked are of some beautiful flowers I found in my backyard, I know is not the most original thing because a lot of people go for flowers in the colorchallenge, but I went for them regardless because I'm out of ideas and time at the moment .

The camera I used to take the pics is a NIKON D3200 with the kit lens, I do not have a macro lens yet, hopefully I can buy one with some Steem or SBD in the future 😉.

Well I hope you enjoy so much watching some nature through your computer screen, that it makes you want to get out there and watch it in REAL LIFE, read you later Steemians.


THE POST IN SPANISH/ESTE POST EN ESPAÑOL

¡Hola Pescecillos, Delfines, Orcas y Ballenas! 😊 Este post se trata de mis intentos por completar el 🌈#ColorChallenge (reto de colores) de @kalemandra, que por cierto, puedes encontrar el post original del reto aquí ---> https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kalemandra/new-colorchallenge-for-all-steemians si quieres leerlo.

Es mi objetivo hacer todo el reto de siete colores, hasta ahora solo he hecho ViernesAzulCielo y LunesRojo, eso significa que me quedan 4 colores más para terminar la serie, ahora se lo que están pensando, me estoy tardando mucho, pero confíen en mi, puedo ser una mujer muy decidida cuando quiero, lo terminaré tarde o temprano........aunque probablemente será más tarde que temprano 😁 jejeje.

De cualquiera modo, hoy es Martes, así que el color de hoy es el Anaranjado, no me gusta este color, pero lo tengo que incluir para poder completar el resto, para esto he elegido algunas fotos de unas hermosas flores que encontré en mi patio trasero, yo se que no es lo más original porque muchos otros también eligen flores para el ColorChallenge, igual las elegí porque se me acabó el tiempo y las ideas por el momento.

La cámara que use para tomar las fotos es una NIKON D3200 con la lente que viene con la cámara, no tengo una lente macro todavía, con suerte y podré comprar una luego con Steem o SBD 😉.

Bueno, espero que disfruten tanto admirando la naturaleza a travez de sus pantallas, que los haga salir y mirarla en vivo en el MUNDO REAL, los leo luego Steemians.


DSC_6278 MariaCherries TuesdayOrange.jpg

DSC_6281 MariaCherries TuesdayOrange.jpg

DSC_6283 MariaCherries TuesdayOrange.jpg


THE OTHER PICS OF THE COLORCHALLENGE / LAS OTRAS FOTOS DEL COLORCHALLENGE

FRIDAYSKYBLUE

cover MariCherries Skyblue Girl.jpg
Lost in the Sky Blue

MONDAYRED

MariaCherries LittleRedFlowers Cover.jpg
Little Red Flowers

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

POST IT, STEEM IT, EARN IT

... FOLLOW ME TO PUT A MARIA CHERRIES ON TOP 😘 ...

Read My Short INTRO POST


All photos ©Copyright 2011-2017 by Maria E. Rodríguez M., All Rights Reserved.
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

Oh Man, those are Beautiful. I want to come to Mexico and Have you personally instruct me on how to take photos. lol

Lovely flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72