#Colorchallenge - Red Monday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I love colorchallenges. They color my posts and when I go through my feed, I see all these bright photos with remarkable memories.

So today is a new photo of the day - #Colorchallenge - Red Monday, thanks @kalemandra's for this color challenge!

IMG-0252.JPG

The recipe how to be happy today:

  1. Enjoy summer
  2. Eat more fresh fruits and veggies
  3. Vote for my post!
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-30T21:23:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 149.50/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.76 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Ok. You got me. Upvoted.

hahahha! thanks!

Haha .. looking this photo .. i reminded similar emoji 😍😍.

Hehe .. place this candy on another eye too .. u would be this😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha! right!

😀😀😀😂😂🤓🤓

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, that’s a fantastic pic! It put a smile on my face! Thanks for my upvote on my pic as well. Also, I am now following you to see more of your post and am looking forward to seeing them.

Язычок не откуси. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67