🍔 Color Challenge Tuesday "Orange !" BBQ "CHEESE " Burgers ! 🍔

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

🍔 Here's my photo pick for Tuesdays Orange Challenge ! Mmmmm BBQ CHEESE BURGERS !! Hope you guys like my pick ! These were made on my BBQ that I paid for with steem !! I love it , cooks perfectly every time ! Heres a link to my BBQ burgers post if you want to check it out , its all ready paid out ! :
https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/did-someone-say-bbq-baaaaacon-cheese-burgers-mmmm

20170604_190444.jpg

20170604_191431.jpg

🍔 Hope I made you guys all hungry enough to upvote and resteem my post ! Especially my 1000 followers I just did a post about !! Thanks so much for all your awesome support ! Its much appreciated !

🍔 Heres a link to my 1000 followers post !! :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowzza-1000-followers-celebration-time-promotional-steemit-post

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png 2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

👍 Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ! 👍

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thank you very much.
I hope my blog will please you!

Will check it out soon! Im just very busy these days ! Please leave me a link once in a/while if theres a post you want to share in case I miss it ! Thanks !👍👍👍

I don't want to nitpick, but doesn't that look more "Yellow" though? :/ Definitely made my stomach grumble, now to forage for dinner!

Haha ! Could be the photo , but chedar cheese slices are orange ! At least where I live ! Thanks for your comment !👍👍👍

Look great! Thanks for sharing. Nice to see steem paying off in such "delicious" ways.

Liked and followed

Never a bad day when there are BBQ cheeseburgers on the menu. Delicious stuff @karenmckersie :)

Thanks @sandstorm I knew you would like seeing my bacon cheese burgers again !!! 👍👍👍

You know me too well LOL! And I don't know if I shared this with you or not, I got a "Bacon King" from Burger King the other day and it was GOOOD!

oooooh I know it !! Love those !! Will have to check it out ! 👍👍👍

Haha, of course you know all about them already LOL

yup ! Love my BBQ !! 👍👍👍

Doesn't everybody love BBQ? :)

If they dont , theres something wrong with them !!!lol!

thanks !👍

Awesome thanks , glad you like it ! 👍👍👍👌

Looks so tasty!! I want too ahah :D

haha ! Glad I made you hungry !! Thanks for your awesome comment ! 👍👍👍😂

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $35.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57