๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‡ WOWZZA !! 1000 FOLLOWERS !!! CELEBRATION TIME !! / Promotional Steemit Post !! ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ First and foremost I would like to thank all my fellow steemians for following me and supporting me over these past 10 almost 11 months on steemit SINCE July 13 th. !! Yippee !! You guys are AWESOME !! There's been so many ups and downs , highs and lows , A real Roller Coaster of a ride for sure here on steemit and I wouldn't trade it for anything ! I have met the most diverse amount of people , from all around the world , who are kind , generous , helpful and very friendly that you just wont meet , anywhere else then on STEEMIT !! I AM ADDICTED !! THANK YOU STEEMIT FOR CHANGING MY LIFE for the better !! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰
๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ‘ AND MY 1000 FOLLOWER IS !!!!!! : @vaibhavshah ! Thank you so much for being my 1000 th follower , to thank you I will be up voting your last post at 100% power and I will also resteem it ! Plus following you back !! YIPPEE !! BEST OF LUCK TO YOU MY NEW FRIEND , STEEM ON !! ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘

photo_1494574406443_1497310121559.jpg

๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‡ And A Big welcome to all the new members here on STEEMIT ! Just stay positive , devoted and dedicated , above all else , do not get discouraged ! I started here with nothing ! I never even blogged anywhere else before , I really disliked Facebook ! as even computers are new to me , it was my son that encouraged me 10 months ago to sign up for steemit , and now im addicted , even more so now since I was laid off in February , and am collecting Employment Insurance . Now I have plenty time to blog on steemit 24/7 Hahaha ITS GREAT !!

photo_1486886765305_1494213780960.jpg

๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ So if I can do it ! So can you !! I even survived several flag wars along my awesome journey ! But I held in there , through thick and thin they say ! And I have no plans on leaving anytime soon ! It may seem slow and become discouraging to you at times , but don't dispare , before you know it , you will become a Dolphin and have plenty of steem powered up in your account ! It took me 6 to 8 months to really notice a difference in my voting power even ! Even though its only worth pennies , its nice to know my vote counts now ! Remember PATIENCE AND PERSISTENCE DOES PAY OFF !! I am proof of that !! So never stop steeming on to the moon and back my friends !! Thanks again for your support , upvotes , follows and resteems !! Its always appreciated !! ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

svgA8319813517219332_1488962650678.jpg

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png U5dsSbiviqHqiEeBFghwxeLr36Z5CSM_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ! Awesomeness!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @karenmckerise! You've been a great Steemer and any success that you've had has been much deserved! I've mentioned you in a few of my posts as someone to emulate!

Awe that awesome ! Thank you so much ! I will be entering your contest when I wake up ! I wrote it up , just need to do my post next ! Love meep ! LOL! Good night !๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

congrats on reaching the big 1 triple-O! oh yeah, and one more thing too... meep!

Haha ! Meep ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ following you now!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations. 1000 followers is awesome. Time to break out the happy dance.

Full Steem ahead.

Thanks for your kind reply !! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratualations, I feel so happpy for you hope to one day reach that as well.

you will ! sooner as theres many more people now joining steemit ! best of luck to you !

congratulations

Thanks !!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Hi, Would you mind checking my posts and vote if you like them.

OK will do if I get a chance ! Very busy like everyone else these days ! LOL! ๐Ÿ‘

Congrats Karen. This post is inspiring to other users especially the new users. Your hard work paid off. Resteemed.

Thanks so much , that's much appreciated ! Thanks also for your awesome reply ! Best of luck to you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

You are welcome

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

Good for you, Congrats. I am sure it took a lot of hard work and time. Resteemed and Upvoted!

Thanks so much for your kind reply , the resteem and the upvote ! I will do the same back for you ! Steem on my friend , following you as well !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Huge congrats on that milestone!, Thats totally amazing Im still quite short of reaching the big 1000 :) Have a great day and Steem on !

Thanks so much for checking it out , and your awesome comment ! Steem on my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

congratulation @karenmckersie, well done. a post like this really keep me motivated!! cuz i am new here struggling so when we newbie see post like it really inspired us.
BTW how long it take? and any suggestion for us(newbie) ?

Its all in my story above ! I have been here for almost 11 months ! But there wasn't as many people here or joining then , like there is now ! So it was very long and hard for me ! You will do it faster now as steemit is getting more well known ! It takes a lot of work , patience , persistence and dedication ! Just hang in there and have fun ! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Woohoo! Karen, you're on fire lol. You go girl!! You are so upbeat you deserve it all :D

Wow! Congrats on reaching 1000 followers.

I have 7 followers and I love each and every one them.

I am sure I will love my future 1000 followers , too.

I wish you a wonderful day.

oh for sure you will be there before me !! Way more people joining now than when I started !! Best of luck to you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you, same you too :*

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95