🍔 Did Someone Say Steem BBQ Baaaaacon Cheese Burgers !? Mmm! 🍔

in #food7 years ago (edited)

🍔 Happy BBQ Sunday My Fellow Steemians !! Today I am serving up some awesome STEEM BBQ Baaaaaacon Cheese Burgers ! MADE ON MY STEEM GRILL ! Yes I said Baaaaaacon ! Mmmmmmm! To get your taste buds going !!! Be careful though about drooling all over your key board or your tablet ! LOL ! I've been there done that before ! 😂😋

🍔😋 These awesome burgers were made on my new stainless BBQ that I purchased with steem !! heres a link if you want see it !! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/check-out-my-new-bbq-paid-for-with-steem-plus-photos-of-my-first-bbq-chicken-of-the-summer

🍔😋 Mmmmmmm !

20170604_191431.jpg

🍔😋 OK guys ! Lets get started frying up that bacon !!

20170604_185306.jpg

20170604_185756.jpg

🍔😋 Put on your burgers and deep fry or bake your french fries !!

20170604_185943.jpg

🍔😋 EVERYTHING IS NOW READY !!

20170604_190444.jpg

20170604_190133.jpg

🍔😋 CALL THE BOYS !! TIME TO DISH UP !! YUMMY IM STARVED !! 🍔😋

20170604_191202.jpg

20170604_191507.jpg

20170604_191431.jpg

🍔😋 Hope I made everyone hungry !!! Im still stuffed , sitting here doing my blog on Steemit ! It was delicious !! If you decide to follow me or res teem my post , please comment and let me know so I can follow or resteem a post for you !! Thanks a bunch for all your awesome support ! Its much appreciated !! Steel on my friends !

U5dsygR6P6bGeCAbjn7UcCpqUYyTbKq_1680x8400.png U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

👍 Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ! 👍

Sort:  

Yummy!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Haha awesome thanks ! Bacon gives me power to post ! LOL ! 😋🍔😂

One of my favorite meals. I love a good burger on the grill. Yum.

Thanks for your awesome reply !! It was delicious ! 😋🍔✌👍

Oooh...end result looks so appetizing

Thanks !!! It was delicious !! 👍👍👍

You are welcome

👍😋😋😋👌👍

Delicious, I expect more recipes soon:)

No worries !! LOL there will be plenty more cooking on that BBQ all summer long !! Thanks for your kind reply ! 👍👍👍

Karen, that looks very yummy indeed!!
I had hooters wings tonight, and then posted about it.
Check my latest out. ;-) Steem on!!

Awesome thanks ! oooooh i love wings too ! will go to your site and check it out ! 😋🍔😂👍

Spreading the Steem Dream, at Hooters!!

That's great ! How were the wings !?!? LOL !! 😋😋😋

I posted the wing picture for you!!
I like them breaded, and they were excellent as usual!!

I seem it and commented ! I like them like that too , with sauce on the side to dip them in !! Mm mm ! 😋😋😋

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks for putting me in your tribune !👍👍👍

These look terrific. They make me hungry even this late at night.

Hahaha that's great ! Its now about 9 pm here , blogging while I relax ! We ate around 7 pm ! Im glad you like it and I made you hungry ! Maybe a midnight snack LOL !! 😋🍔✌👍

Looks Yummy @Karenmckersie!!

Thanks ! They were delicious @xredsoulless !! 😋😋😋👍

Want breakfast now lol looks great

awesome ! Glad I made you hungry ! Thanks for your kind reply !!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82