Burger King Special Edition Blog - Bacon King vs. Mac n’ Cheetos!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

What’s up fellow Steemians!

Saturday is here, and that means it’s time to pump up the tires and ride the Huffy down to the local hamBurger King to try out the much talked about Bacon King burger. While I was standing in the long line waiting to order that heavenly bacon cheeseburger, I noticed the good folks at the BK have now brought back the Mac n’ Cheetos treats, so you know the @sandstorm picked up some of them too!

No trip to the Burger King is complete without a few of their tasty, greasy and salty french fries, so there they are :)

Without further ado, here is the Bacon King in all of its bacon, cheese and burger goodness! Just let that image soak in a bit, I know I did!

Now it’s time to slap some Mac n’ Cheetos on the plate and get to town on these bad boys.

I was pleasantly surprised with the Bacon King cheeseburger, it was stocked with some nice bacon portions and the burger, well was as good as the picture looks, actually just a bit better!

Who Loves Burger King? & Who Loves Bacon?






Hit that FOLLOW button:
Steemit: @Sandstorm
Twitter: @Sandstormweb
Sort:  

This is officially the most "Murrica" post I have seen on steemit. We need to get you a rascal scooter and an AR-15 to go with that.

I'm only doing my part my man, nothing more and nothing less! Those extra props you mention will make my next trip all the better :)

Bacon king sounds sinful but I'll try it once just for a sinful taste.

It was very sinful indeed :) but it tasted very good. I would highly recommend it if you can get your hands on one @ace108.

Not likely. Our BKs here are halal.

That's in Singapore right? No good for bacon lovers, but I can respect that.

They have turkey bacon on some items which isn't so bad. :-)

That is better than nothing, and still pretty good :)

I want to vomit a little about those mac n cheetos, never heard of that one. I also wish I was way younger so I didn't care what that would do to my body because I bet it tastes awesome it wouldn't make me so nauseous lol.

Yeah @cryplectibles, it's macaroni and cheese inside of that Cheetos housing, it tastes amazing, so much cheesy flavor popping through. Not healthy in the slightest, but what the heck, life is short as is!

Yeah, it's mind boggling indeed, but it's real and they are sure tasty :)

Thanks @musicolo, happy to hear that :)

Share please, I love a Burger Kings :)

Anytime @karenb54, it's been a while since I hit the BK, and it was just as good as I remember :)

I glad we don't have one next door or I would need a crane to move @sandstorm :)

LOL, I get that @karenb54! I love this stuff, but no way I could go too often or it would be bad :)

I could quite easily get addicted lol enjoy yours :)

I know the feeling @karenb54. and Thanks! :)

More than welcome @sandstorm :)

Interesting post sandstorm. I haven't been to Burger King in a long time.

Thanks @jeezzle! It's been a while since I was at Burger King myself, but the craving was too strong and I gave in :)

hey we dont get those macncheestos in canada

Sorry to hear that @orionsbelt. They're pretty good, I hope you can try them out someday.

I´m hungry..! upvoted

I am extremely pleased to hear that @yusaymon! Thank you :)

Man, that is looking really good and then I would scarf it down in 2 seconds and then the regret would set in! LOL

LOL @brianphobos, that's pretty much exactly what happened! It was oh so good though :) but probably not again for a little while though. Maybe a week or so hahaha.

Yeah the same thing happens to me with Wendy's Frosties. I get a craving and have to pull in. :-( LOL

Broham, you can't do that!LOL. I haven't had one of those in years. I may have to look into getting one of them really soon now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56