๐Ÿ’šColor Challenge Thursday : My Favorite Green Bitmojis I Made !( All Original Content )๐Ÿ’š

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’šโœ”๐Ÿ’šTo help honor the New Steemit Color I chose some of my favorite "Green" bitmojis of myself , that were made after I created my bitmoji head ! I love this icon ( located beside your task bar / top right of the screen ) as there's tons of so many different bitmojis to share of so many scenarios its really awesome , and im sure many of you who follow me have seen a lot of them, as im really loving using them . So much fun !!
๐Ÿ’šโœ”As I have been asked by many how to make them , You can download the free app , just Google https://www.bitmoji.com its really easy , and be sure to share what yours looks like in my comments below when your done , I would love to see it !๐Ÿ’šโœ”

๐Ÿ’šโœ” Check it out ! I hope you like them ! โœ”๐Ÿ’š

๐Ÿ’šโœ”Thanks for stopping by , your awesome support is much appreciated ! ๐Ÿ’šโœ”


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’กโœ” "BONUS : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก

๐ŸŽ‰ IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !! Check out my Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #16 ! And enter your positive themed post of any kind by this Sunday Dec 3rd. Midnight. Heres the Link update with all the details : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/update-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-16


๐Ÿ’š I created this collage at photo director ! ๐Ÿ’š
2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

๐Ÿ’šThanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’š

#teamcanada Image : @bearone

Sort: ย 

You bitmojis are all cute and nice, as nice as you @karenmckersie and @momskitchen

Awe thanks for your kind reply !๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ‘

Haha yours looks awesome @lisaocampo im glad you tried it out ! I love it , welcome to the fun world of bitmoji ! Thanks for sharing with us all !!!๐Ÿ’šโœ”๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks @karenmckersie, I am really having fun using it, so cute funny and lovable.

Haha that's awesome ! Its kind of Addicting their so much fun LOL!! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha ! I love bitmoji !!๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

awesome thanks !

This post has received a 4.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Great thanks !

I read your content it was awesome and i really appreciate your work .
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks so glad you like it !๐Ÿ’šโœ”

This post has received gratitude of 0.69 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks !

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 48.36% Upvote

That's awesome thanks !๐Ÿ’šโœ”๐Ÿ‘

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @karenmckersie. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I am so thankful ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ˜ @KarenMcKersie a #marketing SteemIan #genius! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Whoop whoop! ๐Ÿคช

Just got my #reSteem โค๏ธ keep up the good work! โœŠโ™จ๏ธ

I look forward to showing off our work when we get some going thank you for being so kind and sharing your discoveries! ๐Ÿ‘

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54