ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, today is green, ThursdayGreen!

_5012573.jpg

_5012572.jpg

I invite you all to this permanent challenge! Color your day with your own photo or artwork, relating the color of the current day. We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days. Days are colors.

  • MondayRed
  • TuesdayOrange
  • WednesdayYellow
  • ThursdayGreen
  • FridaySkyblue
  • SaturdayIndigo
  • SundayPurple

What to do?

Resteem and upvote this post (if you want). Post something (photo, artwork) with the color of the day. The photos must be original content! Don't forget to title and tag your post: #ColorChallenge (first tag!) and tag the color day as well. Repeat it 7 times or more, with the 7 colors.


You can download the colorchallenge banners from here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road


Welcome to the new ColorChallenge server on Discord!

Would you like some upvote and/or resteem? You can share your #colorchallenge posts here:

Invitation link: https://discord.gg/YVzn4CW


szeretet5-tile.jpg

Daily and weekly contests/challenges:

https://steemit.com/steemitcontests/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-one

https://steemit.com/steemitchallenges/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-two-day-by-day

szeretet5-tile.jpg

Welcome to InspirationChallenge - The first one of 2018! Deadline: 12 January, 2018

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

An interesting and fantastic addition to color challenge! The photography is remarkable. The glory of nature specially green leaves has a stunning and cooling effect on our mind and eyes. The beauty of nature freshens our mind and makes us active and happy. Thanks for this great post!

Thank you for your kind comment!

I will do just like that or can I post it on the comment box here?

I am traveling today so I dont have an entry for Thursday...Check out my yellow Wednesday! Resteeming you today! (:

Yeah. Your yellow Wednesday picture is nice. With a good landscape

This is just lovely. I really like all of your work that I have seen so far, you are extremely talented! I just resteemed you and posted my own ThursdayGreen color challenge, you have inspired me. Thanks for doing this challenge, I love it :)

I'm so glad you like this challenge! Now I take a lookaround in your blog :))) Thanks for your kindness!

Hi! Thank you! :) I am totally new here, lol, so there's not much there yet but my introductory post and a few other things, including my color challenge post. But I will work on that and work hard to add more content, promise. I saw your comment there. You are so nice, I appreciate your kindness as well. See you around!

Vary nice photography @kalemandra. for color challenge beautiful green color

wow .....
nice photography..dear
i like your post....
thanks for sharing

The color of the color is very beautiful thanks to sharing your beautiful color among us

In short, am applying for all contest..

variation of colors.. and look like a color haven
thank you for the post

Wow nice photograph.....
Really the colour is good...
I eagre for this. Thanks for sharing...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00