InspirationChallenge - The first one of 2018!

in #inspirationchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies and InspirationChallengers!

InspirationChallenge is continuing this year! The last one was very successfull with 28 entries, and the winners have got their rewards last night, 6 SBD in all. 1, 2 and 3 SBD is not too much for me as I can gather them in some hours, but can be a big value for the winner, who is from Venezuela. Congrats to @luisveco again, who made a simple but very creative art.

Now, let's see one of my old souldoodles. Don't spare it, brake it in tiny parts and put them together in a creative way! Rules are the same, with a little change:

_3041895a.JPG

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

You can use this picture in any way:

  • you can digitally modify it
  • you can print and use it in a collage/montage
  • you can print and paint/write on it
  • you can use it as a picture with your own music/own poetry
    etc-etc :))))

Important:

  • Limited to 3 entries, if you have more then 3 entries, the first thee counts only!
  • Only original works! Your children's/family's creations are also allowed :)))
  • Don't forget to use these tags: #inspirationchallenge, #souldoodle, #art
  • Link your posts bellow as a comment
  • Spread this challenge by resteeming and upvote if you like it (it's not obligatory but recommended)
  • Best artworks will be chosen, presented and rewarded in a post.
  • Your comments with the link of your artworks will also be rewarded! Please do not spam!
  • Deadline: 12 January, Friday

Sort:  

Hello, @kalemandra here is my entry for inspiration doodle

Soul's journey toward infinity

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@theia7/inspirationchallenge-soul-s-journey-toward-infinity

I am not an artist, but love the complexity of your soul in this picture!

Thank you! No problem, if you are not an artist, try it now! :) I'll respect!

Interesting occupation!

Thank you for being a new initiative @kalemandra that encourages us to participate and put our creativity in all its expression. Regards!!

I hope you'll participate!

Hello dear @kalemandra thanks for this new challenge. I present my firts inspiration

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@luisveco88/inspirationchallenge-mistic-monkey-god

Thank you @kalemandra for this new initiative where we have to use our imagination and skills to create a unique piece ... I will do my best ... Greetings ...

You'll do your best! I'm looking forward... :)))

I really hope I can find the time to join in. Family celebrations are still in full swing here and things won't be back to "normal" until Monday and then I have a backlog of stuff to catch up on. But we'll see. If not this one, then maybe the next one. 😟

Don't worry, it will be a permanent contest!

Great. I'm following you so I should keep seeing the prompts in my feed. Thanks for organising all the contests you do.

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account. Become our friend ! Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;) See you soon !

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63