Color Challenge Tuesday Orange: Blanket Flower

Here's another flower from one of the most beautiful weddings we've ever shot! @melodyrussell came across this folder of pictures that I had forgotten about!!!!

@hethur240 helped to identify it!

This one's a 'Blanket Flower' A member of the Daisy Family.

21624199_1430499433652745_1810669254_n.jpg

Nikon D200 and Nikon 55-200mm

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Amazing flower

Thanks! It sure is!

How do you normally shoot such nice close-ups? I wanted to showcase some buds I recently purchased, and I only have a 50mm at my disposal....

wellll you CAN do it with a 50mm but a longer lens will allow you to get closer!

I have also clicked a picture of a flower, but I do not know the name of the flower :(

Try a reverse google image search!

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

beautiful flower and photography

@jasonrussell I like your submit. I have followed you.

Look at those colors! And it's missing a few petals, did you play love/ doesn't love? :)

Ha! No i didnt...

I like your ColorChallenge post. I enjoy learning about new people and different cultures. Thanks to you I now know a Blanket Flower is a member of the Daisy Family.
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-atomik-miami-s-version-of-orange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38