ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow: Chinese Silvergrass at Sunset Peak

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemit friends,

This is my entry for today's ColorChallenge. The Chinese Silvergrass at Sunset Peak were waving in the wind, forming a beautiful picture with the sunlight.

IMG_1750.JPG

Isn't it perfect for ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow?

I wish you liked this photo,
follow me @htliao

divider-1024.png

Sort:  

What is the color challege is ?? Anyone can explain. I am new here.

Posting a photo with a specific colour every day. For example, Monday is red, Tuesday is orange. If you participate in the game for seven days permanently, you may receive some rewards.

I didn't know. thank you

Welcome~

Beautiful soft light. What a feeling!

Thank you :D So happy that you liked it

nice photo

Thanks

This place looks like heaven ! Really Nice photo

Thank you :)

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment us when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag
#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

It is great!I follow you. please if you like vote some my posts !Thank you Have a nice day

Yes I have followed you, nice drawings, I love drawing too and I usually do some pencil sketches but I know nothing about colouring.

What kind of camera did you use? Your mobile camera?

Yes, iPhone 6S camera

Oh, sorry, for some reason I didn't get a notification... It's taken from a very good angle! I'm looking forward to your next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74