ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

It is time to feature another amazing Steemian that is a big supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills.

For today's color challenge I picked Matt aka @schmidthappens and his entry below:

This is my all-time personal favorite sunset picture. This picture of the North Sea (Atlantic Ocean) taken in Alesund, Norway in June 2016. Since it was summer and Alesund is so far north, this picture's timestamp is 11:19pm. The other beauty of this picture is that it's entirely untouched and unedited. I'll be honest, I tried, but every change made it worse! It really was an incredible moment to witness this sunset in person.

IMG_7615.jpg

To give @schmidthappens little support I am upvoting his latest post Architectural Photography - David's Tomb (Jerusalem, Israel). Feel free to join me.

I am also calling for your personal images from the continent of Africa to my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that is short of any entries at the moment. I am extending deadline for the submissions until 8:00 AM tomorrow morning Central European Time. If you like to participate enter your submission using the following link, do not enter those at this post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #8- the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Global Blockchain Technologies announces $20m fund to invest in Steem SMTs
Czech Republic/Prague – by your fellow steemians! 捷克共和國/布拉格-我們Steemians的作品!
Prague is One of the Top 25 Tourist Destinations as per TripAdvisor/布拉格是在TripAdvisor上頭25位的旅遊熱點之一
Czech cuisine – little heavy but delicious/捷克佳餚——有些重口味但十分美味


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

7 world's continent photo challene.It was really great challenge @cxechglobalhosts.

It still is:).... ongoing daily challnge...

Hay my friend I had also participate in it and in your earlier post I had post my photo in comment section. Thank for such great contest sir .

Great! Thank you so much for that. Hope you will again!

Amazing. . . Thank's for sharing @czechglobalhosts. . .

You are absolutely welcome! Have a good one!

@czechglobalhosts,
That's amazing! It's a clear shot! Great sharing friend!

Cheers~

I am happy to share some of the best pics from the 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge and glad to hear when people enjoy! Tomas

You are very creative and worthy Tomas

Thank you kindly! Credit to all the participant of the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge.

hello dear czechglobalhosts, nice shot, i have never ever seen such like that attractive and amazing pic in my life. love it.

Absolutely agreed! Great shot indeed!

I like this sunset picture, what great quality @czechglobalhosts
@hatimbenya

You're welcome @schmidthappens , you should visit my blog it includes pictures of beautiful places in my country you'll love it.
@hatimbenya

Awsome 😍😍

That photo definitely goes into my collection of wallpaper worthy :)

Thank you so much! It was even more incredible to see in person!

And the photo you had post here is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46