Prague is One of the Top 25 Tourist Destinations as per TripAdvisor/布拉格是在TripAdvisor上頭25位的旅遊熱點之一steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Majority of you probably know the biggest travel website in the world TripAdvisor. Once again TripAdvisor listed the Czech Republic’s capital among the 25 most attractive tourist destinations. It is interesting to note that the travelers themselves chose Prague as one of the best places on the planet to visit. If you like to see the full list you can do so by visiting this link: Prague is One of the Top 25 Tourist Destinations

Year after year the number of tourists visiting the capital city is increasing making some of the top monuments little over-crowded at the peak hours. The absolute best time to visit those places is early mornings. I have found this fabulous YouTube video made by Prague City Tourism for those of you that are not early birds or those that won’t have the chance to visit any time soon. Please enjoy and have a great day steeming away!

朋友你好,

你們大多數人可能已聽說過世界上最大的旅遊網站TripAdvisor。 TripAdvisor再次將捷克共和國的首都列為25個最具吸引力的旅遊勝地之一。 有趣的是,是旅客他們自己選擇布拉格作為這地球上最值得到訪的地方之一。 如果你想看到完整的清單, 你可以訪問這個鏈接:............。

年復一年,參觀首都的遊客人數不斷增加,令一些頂級古蹟在繁忙時間時過於擁擠。 清晨時份是參觀這些地方的最佳時間。 我發現了這段由布拉格城市旅遊公司製作的YouTube視頻,是專為不是早鳥或在未來一段時間也沒機會到訪的你而拍的。 請享受,祝你有個愉快的一天,繼續steeming。

Sort:  

When a place is peaceful, beautiful, inviting, lovely, it will definitely attract visitors, and one of such is Czech.

Well summarized:)... Thank you!

I have a partner company in Prague, it's full of tourists @czechglobalhosts

That's what we need!

I live in Macedonia, when I'm in Prague, I will photograph the entire city for my personal collection

I cannot wait to visit your beautiful city. We are planning a trip next year sometime around October. We hope to spend four days there and then four days in Budapest.

My city is also one of the top 25 city's on that list it is in 20th place.

Fabulous! Enjoy your upcoming trip. If you do have any questions regarding your visit feel free to get in touch with me.

Thank you kindly... I shall indeed get in touch if I need some information.

Very beautiful post..

Thank you kindly!

When I visited Prag firstly, I didn't want to leave.. It is full of history and elite people to communicate.. Now I am always talking about prag to my boyfriend. He didn't have any idea before me but now he wants to go there:D #aykutenginar

Now you have to take him:)....good job:)

wonderful video sharing in Very beautiful and popular Prague. That would be stunning one good one for hopefully Prague travelers.

Great! Glad to see you enjoyed!

@czechglobalhosts,
I think it might be at the top of the list! Actually it seems like the most beautiful city on planet earth!

Cheers~

wow that would top the list :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50