ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @doctorcro in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Brand new contributor a supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge is @doctorcro. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

I capture this photo during my summer vacation. Its the most peaceful place on Earth. Felling that you get from just sitting on the rocks and watching amazing unexplored ocean during sunset is extraordinary!

doctorcro yellow.jpg

To give @doctorcro little support I am upvoting his post: A day in a life of a Doctor- Health tips. Feel free to join me.

If you would like to participate in the 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge and gain some rewards and gain little exposure you can do that today by participating in African Wednesday using the following link: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #12- the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM GIVES YOU ZERO USD for your images - 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – winning pics worth 120 to 240 USD at the moment!
Czech Republic and Prague by your fellow Steemians! 在其他Steemians眼中的捷克共和國和布拉格
Prague, one of the most beautiful cities in the world!
7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #11 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

yeah we also check ur all posts specially in challenges ur photography is best and u share some best posts and shots of world beautifull places @czechglobalhosts

Great! I am very happy to hear that!

This is a novelty, I see this for the first time as a challenge on your post

I think you must have missed this one out... I have been running it for a coule of weeks:)... It is a good way to promote talented Steemians of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge

i love sun so much , nice picture :)

I am glad to participate in African people in the world of Steemit that will draw on the current SBD price
Mangat that cuisine. I always follow you @czechglobalhosts
I've voted, follow Back okay! let easy we meet every day in our post .. 👍

Really amazing view, sunlight is spread all over and light is reflecting in water and sky. Thanks for sharing this breathtaking picture.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thanks for loving my photo:)

Welcome and keepup the great work.☺

hello i new user in steem it plss folow me back

beautiful view

What a beautiful capture. Marvelous photography.

Really!!!
Nice photo.

wow!Excellent color challenge photography.

Thank you, photo is so relaxing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62