A day in a life of a Doctor- Health tips

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit family,
let me take you through a typical day in my life as a doctor. I usually wake up during the sunrise, around 6 AM. It was very hard at first to get up this early but my body got used to it and the biorhythm adapted to the new conditions.

Untitled.png

Like everybody knows , breakfast is the most important meal of the day. I try to eat cereals with so many fruits. You can use frozen fruits also if its to expensive to buy the fresh one. Its very important for our brain to have enough glucose for the day ahead but we also need fibers from cereals for bowel movement.

Untitled.png

When I finish with the breakfast I usually wash my face with some purification cream and put L'Oreal men expert hydration cream because its very important for our face to have enough hydration during winter time.

Untitled.png

I usually walk to my workplace because it's not far from my apartment. Also I go through amazing park Zrinjevac which I love a lot. I always feel like I'm in some Disney movie with beautiful music pavilion in the middle and the old trees.

Untitled.png

I start my clinic work around 7AM and today was a very busy day. 70 people came and some of them needed stitching so it takes a lot of time to do all the work alone, but I always find free time for some cool photos :)

Untitled.png

For brunch ( I have 15 min for it at 10AM) I always bring some homemade meat with vegetables. Its very important to have 4-5 small meals a day rather than 3 big ones.

Untitled.png

After pause, I do some more work and waiting for lunch. :P
Lunch can be something light like yogurt and some soup. After I finish work around 4 PM, I go to the gym. Its very hard to go tired to the gym but its important to exercise regularly to prevent cardiovascular incidents.

Untitled.png

Around 7PM I always try to have time for friends and girlfriend. We usually go on a small date to some coffee place or to a Ice-cream brownie cake. You have to reward yourself with something sweet :)

14670759_10211025882221360_3287993257167900966_n.jpg

When I come home I prepare some chicken with vegetables . You can cook any white meat because its almost just protein.

Untitled.png

Last thing of a day is a shower. The best place to think :))

25360654_10214959282233902_784534852_n.jpg

I hope you like my post, please comment, resteem and follow for more!

Sort:  

It's great to see you live your life like you tell your patients to live. Being a doctor is a special vocation. Takes a special person to live that life. Congrats to you. You are a great person.

Thank you. I don't want to be a person who tells his patient one thing and then do different :)

Hi! I picked one of your images that you submitted to 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge for today's yellow color challenge. Feel free to interact with the post below and answer some congratulation notes for your amazing pic! Thank you for your support and have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @doctorcro in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Thank you so much Tomas. You are really good person for wanting to promote others work. I will definitely interact with the post. Have a Nice day :)

Hi There @doctorcro

I feel a deep admiration for those who exercise this wonderful vocation !
i think doctors are called to a life of compassionate service to human beings invested with intrinsic dignity !

And about the chiken and the vegetables, i would put some teriyaki sauce jaja ! Amazing lifestyle ! you deserve it.

Thank you. I also think that teriyaki sauce would be great but I didn't have it :) Medicine is amazing profession and its awesome to help other people

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @doctorcro to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for posting this. ENjoyed reading :)

Glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63