Prague, one of the most beautiful cities in the world!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I hope you are having a great start to the week so far. Today I would love to present you a short YouTube video made by Expedia about the Czech’s capital Prague. If you have been following me for a while then you know that Prague is one of the most beautiful cities in the world as voted by tourist year after year in many prestigious publications. If you have not put Prague on the top of your bucket list in 2017 then make no mistake and make that happen in 2018. I am sure many of you will only agree. Watch this short video and you will see that it is a no-brainer thing to do.

If you like to see some great pics from Prague and other parts of the Czech Republic made by your fellow Steemians then follow my daily photo-sharing contest. Here is a short preview of few from the past few days: Czech Republic and Prague by your fellow Steemians! 在其他Steemians眼中的捷克共和國和布拉格

Have a fabulous day everyone and keep on steeming.

朋友你好,

希望你在新的一週已經有了一個好的開始。今天,我很樂意向您介紹Expedia為捷克首都布拉格製作的YouTube短片。如果你已關注了我一段時間,那麼你應該知道布拉格在許多著名的出版刊物中,年復一年被遊客投票選為世界上最美麗的城市之一。如果你沒有在2017年把布拉格列入你必定要做的事的清單榜首,請在新的一年把它放進你的清單。我相信你們中的許多人會同意的。請觀看這段短片,你會發現這是毫無疑問的。 如果你喜歡看到來自布拉格和其他Steemian在捷克共和國其他地方拍的一些美麗照片,請關注我的每日照片分享比賽。希望你們每個人都有美好的一天,並繼續Steeming。

Sort:  

Aww, so nice and touching to watch this beautiful video thousands of miles away from the Czech Republic, my home. Reminded me of this article about Prague I wrote for List25 some time ago. Feel free to use it in any of your posts, Tomas ;) https://list25.com/25-reasons-why-living-in-prague-is-not-a-bad-idea/

Hi! That great!! I might do that at some point. Thanks ever so much.

No problem. Will be honored to have my article featured here.

I just finished watching this video.I look at the video and looks like, Prague is the most beautiful cities.

It sure is a fabulous place. Glad you enjoyed. Tomas

Seeing the video, I found a lot of similarities with your words. In fact, Prague is one of the world's largest cities that attract tourists. Thanks to sharing nice videos.

Happy to hear you are impressed with Prague. I hope you can visit at some point.

Of course, whenever I get the chance I'll go

hmmmm really beautifull city i dont tour there but many time see in ur posts @czechglobalhosts

Hopefully one day you will!

yes i hope one day i will in prague

what a beauty video ! I want to go with my hubby for a midweek :-) it will be in 2018 looking forward more and more

I am sure you will fall in love with the place:)

Actually, I moved a few months ago and now I live a few hours away from Praque but I've never visited it. Now I have the reason. Thank you ;)

Oh sure, make it happen! Well worth it.

Looks great. When is the best time to go?

Months of September and October in the Autumn and May and June in Spring time....

I would say Prague has a different but just as intense charm in every single month of the year. Hard to pick the best ones. Warm July evenings at Naplavka or December strolls through snow-covered Stare Mesto are unforgettable experiences as well :)

Nice post @czechglobalhosts ! I upvoted . Can you check my blog posts thanks for your interactions
regards the king

very nice city and good job thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51