ColorChallenge Wednesday - @jpphotography in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Enjoy this stunning image that was submitted to my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @jpphotography. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked his fabulous entry below:

Last year I did a fantastic road trip in beautiful Tasmania. In the early morning this Australian fisherman was throwing his rod into the wild Tasman Sea to catch some fish. Meanwhile, I was busy capturing the beauty of the morning sun rising over the horizon.

DQmPMSdZuGAz9SShQa8U16B8wPMES7bdfGtSbmqdd3Y6UyY.jpg

To give @jpphotography little support I am upvoting his post: Merlion with Singapore Cityscape

Feel free to join me and show him some love to support his photo skills.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #13 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!
Christmas comes one day early! Hitting 3 000 followers today!
ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
I hope you did your Christmas shopping yesterday:)... The crypto market is back in green.


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

When I woke up this morning and saw your upvote, at first I was a bit confused since I thought there was no way I could have won the Antarctica/World Oceans Challenge with the amazing entries by @justdentist and @schmidthappens that I actually liked more than my photo, but then I saw that you featured my photo in the colour challenge, what a great surprise! Thank you very much!

Glad to hear that! In one way or the other there is more ways to get featured and things will get even better in few months time.

That sounds great!

What are your plans;) ?

Great picture Julian:) Thanks for mentioning me in your comment. I guess the next couple of weeks will be really tough for me because I have to dig really deep into my hard drives to find the best images. You guys make it harder and harder to compete 👍🏻

One picture and tells so much.
This is real happiness. Unlike looking for it in external objects.

I invite you to see Landscapes of Lanzarote in my first post.

Very cool. Lovely image. Thanks for sharing.

Fantastic photography....

This picture is epic! The more you look at it - the more you see.

Very very good i liké this poste

a peaceful site, nice one,

yep, you did capture it well! the bird, the waves, the man fishing

I love everything about this photo, I can almost smell the fresh air. @czechglobalhosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72