ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @bluebottlefilms in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @bluebottlefilms. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Adjacent to the Sulu Sea in the Philippines lies Danjugan Island. Excellent conservation management has allowed this island to flourish with beautiful birds and abundant marine life. It is one of the best kept secrets in the Philippines.

DQmSJY16YgAHLwYkoPgDukQ4zTEbbATaojTVVxwGPabEtCB.jfif

To give @bluebottlefilms some little support, I am upvoting his post: The gentoo penguin. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Sumava National Park, the Green Heart of Europe

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @ashwinrajt in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Price of Steem 100+ and 5 to 10 million users by the end of 2018!

Travel Tip: Karlstejn Castle, masterpiece of Gothic architecture with fairytale-like atmosphere


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

really great picture!!! such a good angle.. very seducing..... :)

Thanks @debo4200, I’m glad you liked it!

Amazing power Sir :)

I'll surely follow him.. Send like he'll be an interesting person

Great to know... a lot of talented people are submitting their images to my challenge on daily basis.... Have a good one. Tomas

photo is also awesome and best shot look wonderfull scene, but not complete red for this challenge @czechglobalhosts

I think hints of red will do the magic:)

Breathtaking photos. Slowly but surely, @czechglobalhosts begins to become one of my favorite steemians! A picture from Loutraki, Greece for you!
20170804_205740.jpg

Thank you so much for you compliment and a great pic! Have a good one. Tomas

Nice photo! It feels like my evening is complete because of this post. Thanks to you!

LOL, thank you so much:)

Wow, amazing photo!

Thanks @czechglobalhosts, for featuring my photo! I’m honoured to have been featured here, so many thanks to you and all the other contributors for making this a great place to show off your photos!

It is beautiful, shows the calmness after a hard day work

Beautiful shot! Keep on shooting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55