Sort:  

great photography @bluebottlefilms ,@czechglobalhosts has mention you in his post and he is supporting you and I have also came here to support you and follow,upvote and resteemed your post.All the best.I hope you will win sir.

Great! Thank you for supporting some amazing talents here on Steemit. Have a great day. Tomas

Thanks @alidanish786 for the support and for following, upvoting and resteeming, it’s much appreciated! Also thank you to @czechglobalhosts for featuring my photo! Tomas, you have created a great platform for rewarding photographers for their efforts. Keep up the good work!

You are most welcome my friend @bluebottlefilms. All the best for the future.

Absolutely awesome photo. Thanks so much for sharing!

What awesome work! I’m totally new to photography but playing around a bit and using steemit as my medium. Let’s support and follow each other on this awesome platform and revolutionize social media with quality content!

Looking forward to connecting with you.

Steem on!

@entrepreneur916 steemit is a great platform for photographers, enjoy getting your photography out there!

I agree. It is just a impulse hobby thing, I have zero skill with it, lmao!

Ohh my God! The gentoo penguin photo snatched my heart. It's lovely pic I've ever seen.

Thanks for sharing it with us. As we are hungry to see new things every day.

Great to hear @ikrahch, this is one of my favourites too!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 11:23:58
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi! I just featured one of your images submitted to my 7 World`s Continents Photo Challenge in todays red color challenge. Kindly attend the post if you like and interact with other steemians by answering some of the congratulation comments. Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @bluebottlefilms in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

The penguins are so adorable and funny ))

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

@singa it was a great experience, the penguins were so curious they would come up to you and peck your boots, it was beautiful.

I love it! Penguins are pretty damn adorable – often clumsy, but always cute. • Brilliant photo!

@zipplyo they were so adorable, I’m glad you like the photo

Oh, so cute!

cool picture, kind of raises more questions than it gives answers though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55