ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @asgarth in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @asgarth. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

A shot taken just after the sunset somewhere in the Lofoten Islands. The Lofoten Islands are located in the Norwegian Sea, above the Arctic Circle and features incredibile landscape of majestic mountains, deep fjords and great opportunity to spot the northern lights.

DQmSiDAq1Jq1uFVMFDqQ7Kbn3P4rctBvNce3LwDkGgz9PQf_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @asgarth some little support, I am upvoting his post: Horseshoe Bend. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Moravian Wine Trails, unique combination of wine-tasting and cycling

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @intrepidphotos in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

Prague is a great base for all low-cost travelers who want to visit other European countries!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Hello, how can involves in that photocontest, If possible please explain to me,..
If, possible i want to share the following photo as my entry for #colorchallenge -sunday purple image

Hello! You cannot get involved directly but by submitting your image into may 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that I run on daily basis. From there I pick 1 image every day that I submit for the color challenge. In return, the participating steemian and his image gets an extended publicity in my post as well as a decent upvote on one of his posts. For more information on how to participate in the 7 World's Continents Photo Challnge check my blog for more information and the guidelines for the challenge. Thank you. Tomas

Thanks for your explanation reply. I'm new in steemit , i just trying to understand how steemit work. As for me , due to my English Language skill , that make me hard ,, But i'll try my best.

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Purple is a good color. I like it.

Wow! this is really a fantastic picture.

Great share! @czechglobalhosts
My entry is here

The lofoten islands are naturally very attractive as in your captured picture. Picture is captured like a professional. The mountains are seen in water like a glass in the glass.The picture looks clear in the picture. Great work.

This is something really amazing.
Capturing the nature requires something called talent and you photography is fill with it.
The view of mountains and the lake is mesmerizing to see.
I hope to see more from you in the future.

Wow.. Wonderful view.. Such nice photography.. I like it.. Thanks for sharing us @czechglobalhosts

Nice picture!
Can i use this picture for my template?

What a color combination really astonishing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36