Colorchallenge Sunday - Purple ( Essence Of The Garden by @blurrylens) Participation #86

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,

The color purple means the Royal and Nobel.It is the non spectral color which doesn't have its own wavelength of lights.The color purple also offers the creativity and encourage spirituality.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

The Beautiful Garden

1.jpg

The Expectation

2.jpg

The Natural Beauty

3.jpg

The Attraction

4.jpg

k2.jpg

Thanks To @kalemandra .Please Visit My Other Post on #colorchallenge .
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL the Royal and Nobel FLOWER

Nice shots @blurrylens your lens are not blurry 😁

lol...Thanks

Beautiful car love it :-P

Wow, the colors in your images are fantastic....wish you a beautiful and peaceful day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69