ColorChallenge Saturday - Indigo ( The Floral Beauty by @blurrylens ) Participation #85

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,

In a Word Color Indigo is deep dark Blue-Violet .Color indigo has been use as blue colorant for thousand of years that was produce from Indigophera plant in India & China. The cultivation of indigo was introduced by America country in 18th century.After invention of the color spectrum by sir Isac Newton , the distinguish between Indigo and blue has been made up.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

The Natural Beauty


3.jpg

Cutest Ever


1.jpg

The Attraction


4.jpg

The Touch sense


5.jpg

k2.jpg
Thanks To @kalemandra .Please Visit My Other Post on #colorchallenge .
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple
k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

very good pic

Really amazing photos, I love the butterfly and other insect on the flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61