ColorChallenge Wednesday - Yellow ( From the Garden of Sunflower by @blurrylens) Participation #84

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers ,

The yellow is spontaneous and unstable color. It is the most happiest color.Color yellow significant communication,sunlight & spirituality. Color yellow helps to increase mental activity, awareness and mental energy.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

Growing Slowly With My Family

3.jpg

Ultimate Beauty

1.jpg

Selfie

2.jpg

k2.jpg

Thanks To @kalemandra .Please Visit My Other Post on #colorchallenge .
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

k2.jpg

If You Like This Please Follow Me @blurrylens

upvote steem.gif

Sort:  

your image are so sharp, both color and quality. keep up the good image, i upvoted and followed you for more of this content.

Outstanding Click dear...keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47