ColorChallenge Thursday - Green (Green Forest @blurrylens) Participation #84

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends & Followers,

Green is the color of Nature,vegetables . It indicates the agriculture and Scenic Beauty.

Hope You all are fine.. Today i am going to participate again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

Facts About Color Green

  1. Green is the second most popular color followed by blue.
  2. In some of the countries like china, Green represents virtue & Beauty.
  3. George Washington's favorite color was Green.
  4. Before 1950 , Santa's clothes were green after hiring Santa by Coca-cola it was turned into Red.

I would like to Share some of the photos of Green forest as the #colorChallenge Thursday.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

Decorated Green

4.jpg

Green Deep Forest


1.jpg

Plantation


2.jpg

Green Tea Garden

3.jpg

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

Ok...very good..keep it up guys and find time to check my blog posts

Beautiful photos, I like it very much! Every detail ;)

Amazing captured...I am really fan of your click.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47