#3 Color Challenge : Beauty all around

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

A flower blossoms for its own joy

we2.png

A flower knows, when its butterfly will return,and if the moon walks out, the sky will understand,but now it hurts, to watch you leave so soon,when I don't know, if you will ever come back.


Thanks to all my steemit friends

Having The iPhone But Missing The I
inspirational-story-written-by-me
incredible-india-a-visit-to-the-world-famous-akshardham-temple-part-1

Sort:  

flowers r the sign of happiness

Nice and colorful flowers, suitable given for a lover, indeed my post has never raised about flowers, but I really like the collection of flowers

Thank you so much !!

so beautiful my friend:)

these are so nice.....

Hi nice post follow me and up vote me I also do for you

i follow you Thanks !!

those are beautiful flowers

Hello to all love steemit friends. Now we became the 2017 followers. Thanks you all the Steemit members very much. In the same way we will continue to work
Steemit members are welcome.
deep.png

I follow you.that great ! Thank you for Upvote me !

Welcome friend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35