Surrender To The Existence : Inspirational Story Written By Me !!

in #story7 years ago

Inspirational Story Written By Me !!

17.png

In life something happens when all activity ceased inside and inner universe start expanding. One day i decided to learn swimming , jump into the river with some of my friends i thought my friends will save me when i will be in trouble.. but current was very high i could not balance myself... none of my friend showed dare to catch me , i was alone going deeper inside the vast ocean of water..all the attempt to save myself failed , i was about to die..then suddenly one picture came into my mind..

pexel20.png

Continued....

5 years back i had seen a dead man was floating in the river..i was shocked why the dead body is not sinking ? that was inspiration for me i stopped all activity to save myself and act as i am dead..my breath became thicker and thicker..my body weight start loosing and within 10 seconds i was floating above the water...all fear of death gone . My friends was surprize...what happened. ??

logic is simple when you stop expecting anything from life..then whole existence becomes alert where your next footstep would be , then existence itself decide your destination , take care of you and save you when you are in trouble

pexel21.png

Source

Continued....

Have you ever noticed that who controls your breadth ?
Have you ever noticed that who controls your blood flow in the vein ?
Have you ever noticed that how the food digest in your body ?
Every thing happens by itself...by the nature inside you !!!


pexel23.png
Source

Continued....

when you stop controlling your outer appearances like success failure relationship money name fame then slowly and steadily it is being controlled by the existence and existence never commit mistakes , it will guide you to the right path it will uplift you to the next level it will make you free from all fear of loosing

pw6.png


Thanks to all my steemit friends


My first Poem Give - Life Please One More Try
diabetes-causes-and-precaution-top-10-food-for-diabetes-part-1
how-secure-is-my-passwords-10-key-points-to-better-password-security-part-1
Aryan

Sort:  

The trips are great for everything, to release stress, anxiety, and gives life to the heart. Thank you for your contribution! Greetings

You may also be interested in:
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@jessymg/no-me-pidas-que-recuerde-do-not-ask-me-to-remember

nice bro and follow me

Thanks...following you.. !!

Nicely written. I like the idea that you were going with. Upvoted.

Thanks my friend !!

This story is it a true life story?

Its awesome

Hello toju , its nice to be your friends : The point i am trying to convey is true..through story but the story is
my creation..!!

I wonder how you write these posts ? maybe some tips ? :) Try checking my posts also

Thanks Ronald .....When i dig deeper into myself..i find the creator !!

It is indeed inspiring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65