Having The iPhone But Missing The I : The Big Question Mark Who Is Controlling Us ???

in #inspiration7 years ago

The Big Question Mark Who Is Controlling Us ?


ip1.png

The most important thing in life is find ourself who am I ? . Because the real cause of all suffering is wrongly identification of the self . We are becoming mechanical just like robot , we don't have any control over our act , its like we are operating from somewhere else , like someone operating us , but in reality no one is operating you except your thought and subconscious mind .

ip2.png

We are surrounded with devices like Phone , TV , Computer , Car ,Bike and finally became devices , its ok there is always chance to come out of this living hell

ip3.png

One simple thing i am suggesting you to practice , that is ask yourself ' Who Am I ? ' . You might think that what stupid and simple question it is , i know myself ' who am I ? ' . friend never look for hard in life because life is simple , and you can find the true self by asking this simple question over and over again , then true awareness will start overwhelming you, and slowly and steadily you will become aware of your all act , then hardly you commit any mistake and will live the life to the fullest !!
ip4.png

I have written this article in the light of my true awareness


pw6.png


Thanks to all my steemit friends


child-the-precious-gift-of-mine-2-poem-written-by-me
incredible-india-a-visit-to-the-world-famous-akshardham-temple
incredible-india-travel-new-delhi-with-me-part-1

Sort:  

Is it possible that the self is just an illusion? That our identity (the self) is just a series of thoughts, labels, and roles that we are attached to but that actually have no substance? The self, in many ways, is a false center. It doesn't actually exist other than as a construction of our own thoughts. Maybe this is what you are alluding to in your post, I'm not entirely sure.

Anyway, I did what you suggested and asked myself "Who am I."
I've come to the conclusion that, I am who I think that my friends think I am.
;)

When we say who am i , then sudden mind may create something false i...bcz its the habit of mind...so when we say who am i..then plz see blankness..next to it..without any stupid creation of mind...bcz when we cross the limit of mind..then only can experience true freedom..and truth!!

I agree. This is what I thought you were alluding to. Entering the "gap," where the mind is blank and the perceiver becomes one with the perceived.

Exactly you pointed.. !!

I enjoyed your post. Wow the all the best, congrats, and heaps of adoration from the core of my heart, I am with you and will be there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42