ColorChallenge Tuesdayorange - Tiger

in #collorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180224165938-01-01.jpeg

A photo of a playing tiger behind the grills. I wish I can take a full photo of him without the grills but we are not allowed to. He was like a cat playing with his paws, he is so cute.

This is my first entry for @kalemandra Colorchallenge TuesdayOrange contest
Photo is mine.


Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by!

Sort:  

The contrast of the orange fur and the blue green bars is very striking. Very cute tiger, agreed. (Where is this, by the way?)

Thank you, I just made a minor adjustment to enhance the quality of the photo. It was taken here in a small wild life zoo in our province.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 02:28:32
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 118.60/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Nice shot. Have always had this love for big cats so it's really awesome to know you had this close contact with them

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I like how pretty his coat of fur is, the orange looks so vibrant almost as if it was a CGI..haha.. Great photo, i wonder what will happen if you slip the phone behind the bars and take a photo of the tiger...

ahaha. I was actually nervous while taking this photo, holding my phone so tight.

Lovely capture! The orange is really popping out on this one!

Thank you, it took me a lot of courage to come closer to him to take the photo, as I was only using my phone and there's no way to zoom the lens to get a clear capture

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

aww so beautiful, its a shame they have to stay there like captives, but at least they were happy and playing! so magnificent

I would like to have a tiger that close up. I liked it very much, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68