Ninja! - @mariandavp playing with @everlove

in #collaborativeartjourney8 years ago (edited)

Let's bring @everlove to Steemfest! Amsterdam is waiting and @everlove has asked the art community to support her by posting a collaborative artwork and donating proceeds to her.

I must admit that I have never collaborated with anyone before, I am a loner when it comes to art. But the purpose is cool and I am really looking forward to meeting her. Plus the photo she asked us to work on was inspiring and she allowed us to do whatever we want.

Following the initial photo and what I did to it 😎 using just Microsoft Paint. All proceeds from this post will be donated to @everlove for her trip.

Sort:  

OH MY GOSH ! You inspire me. What a surprise it is to have opened your post and see this amazing piece of art. Thank you for doing it justice!!! Fabulous move!!! And...thank you for supporting my trip to Amsterdam. I am truly grateful.

I am glad you like it! Happy to serve talented people with a genuine laugh 😊 Let's see how it goes...

We shall see!!! Feeling good already!

Cool job! The picture reminds me of the last blue moon we have had a year and a half ago. I took the shot and the result was an actual blue moon! All for one and one for all. Namaste :)

I seem to take shots of this kind of thing often--every time they come out with a whole different look and feel. Magical moons!

Thank you Eric! Steem musketeers! Namaste :)

Awesome Ninja!! I was trying to draw Alexander there, but then I looked at my masterpiece and realised that i shouldn't be drawing stuff at all, wish i could just borrow some talent from you ;)

Hahahahaha--perfect!

I'm happy you guys like my masterpiece :D

AMAZING! I love how you went with this!

I love it too! Such a great transformation of the photograph!

Give us the next challenge 😎 If we can fit a two or three more posts until your trip it would make more sense. Because Steem is down and 50% is not transferable. I'll keep SP and donate all the Steem earned to your wallet.

Great I'll see what I can do! I just sent you 80 Steem for the ninja (in the memo you can see the exact payout). Good luck!

Thank you so much @mariandavp. Such a blessing this Steemit community is. I am SUPER DUPER excited to meet all these Steemians in person. Building communities is of high importance to me. Thank you for doing it with me.

That is so truly clever, I love the step by step process showing us how!

Many thanks, I am glad you enjoyed it!

Very cool @mariandavp
I just love seeing the creativity here - how our vision of things are so unique. :)

Thank you @merej99! I love the mindset diversity on the platform as well!

very nice work voted followed please check out my art if you get time thanks

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

OMG! fantastic work... followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16