Food Sharing #17 - Pappa Rich Malaysian Restaurant @ Sydney , Australia 🇦🇺 | 今天吃什麼 #17 - Pappa Rich 馬來西亞餐廳 @ 悉尼, 澳洲 🇦🇺

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

The weekend is coming so today I'm going to take you to a Malaysian food restaurant where they have 125 stores worldwide so you can try it too! Pappa Rich has stores in China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore etc. There are 6 stores in Sydney and today we visited the Chatswood Branch in and had a great meal.

週末又來了所以想介紹一家馬來西亞的餐廳給你們。Pappa Rich 在世界不同國家有125多間分店,好像在中國,台灣,香港,新加坡等等都有分店。在悉尼有六間而今天我們到了 Chatswood 這間中午飯

IMG_2231.JPG

A reason I love going this Pappa Rich branch at Chatswood is because the resturant is very spacious for my pram unlike the other branches where space is a premium. As it was a weekday, the restaurant was not very busy. So lets have a look at some of the menu options.

我很喜歡到這家分店吃因為地方很大,可以放我的 BB 車都沒問題。其他分店就要我放在門口。今天是平日的關係,人不是很多。我們看看餐牌又什麼好吃 (餐牌的一部分)

IMG_1564.JPG

IMG_1565.JPG

IMG_1566.JPG

IMG_1567.JPG

IMG_1568.JPG

IMG_1569.JPG

I have been craving for their Teh Tarik so that is definately on my order list. Since our last visit a month ago, it seemed like there was some price changes to their menu。 Baby E trying to fill out our order form with his scribbles

我非常掛念他們的奶茶所以這個一點要點。 我們發現他們好像餐牌改了一點和價錢也有一點不同。BB E 想幫我們寫我們的選擇

IMG_1572.JPG

So we ordered the Teh Tarik, coconut ice, Nasi Goreng, fish fillet noodle soup, hainan chicken rice set and Kaya toast.

我們最後點了一杯奶茶,一杯椰子冰,印尼炒飯,魚片米粉,海南雞飯和咖椰多

IMG_1573.JPG

IMG_1574.JPG

IMG_1576.JPG

IMG_1575.JPG

IMG_2130.JPG

Everything was great except for the Nasi Goreng I thought it was average. My favourite is still their Teh Tarim and hainan chicken rice set.

每一樣東西都非常好吃除了印尼炒飯我覺得是普通的。我最喜歡都是奶茶和海南雞飯

IMG_1577.JPG

Pappa Rich recently added an app for customers to download to redeem points after each meal. This is what it looks like and see how many points you need to redeem meals or drinks

Pappa Rich 剛剛推出了他們的 app 給客人可以吃飯後積累分。

IMG_4227.PNG

IMG_4228.PNG

Lets have a look around at the seating. As I said previously this restaurant is very spacious so many parents like to bring their kids here for a meal. They have also set up a kids play area on the left of the picture below.

我們來看看餐館的環境。之前提過,這家餐館大所以很受媽媽歡迎。他們還有一個設定一間房間給小朋友玩東西 (在圖片的左手邊)

IMG_2224.JPG

IMG_2225.JPG

There is an half outdoor open space area.

這裡還有一個半戶外的地方

IMG_2125.JPG

There are a few rules in terms of the bill - no split bills and a surcharge is required if you decide to pay with your credit card.

想結帳的時候有幾樣要注意 - 不可以分單和如果想要用信用卡付錢會有額外費用。

IMG_2226.JPG

Hope you like my recommendation and maybe you can drop by a Pappa Rich close to you for a meal this weekend! Here are the countries Pappa Rich have restaurants

希望你們喜歡我今天推介的餐廳。因為 Pappa Rich 在很多亞洲城市都有分店,你們這個週末可以試試啊!

IMG_1669.PNG

Pappa Rich's details:

Pappa Rich 的資料

IMG_1668.PNG

!steemitworldmap -33.7964737 lat 151.1859532 long d3scr

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Studio Ghibli Theme Park Opening in 2020

How To Travel By Not Spending Too Much

Edinburgh Castle @ Edinburgh, Scotland

Kirribilli Markets (Beautiful Sunday) @ Sydney, Australia

Sprout Wholefood Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Sort:  

The pepper shrimp is very good. And the window seat is good for couples. The soup of the Chicken lasa is also good. 油酥餅 is not recommended

Ah which country are you in? Maybe our menu isn’t slightly different to yours

We have a lot of Papa Rich outlets at Malaysia. Glad you enjoyed your meal. Papa rich loves you hehe

Haha thanks! I l do love their milk tea

Ooh I love this place it has some awesome food. thanks for sharing

Thanks for reading :)

I love this place because i personally visit this Restaurant it's amazing memorable

wish we had one in my country

the cafe looks awesome, love the ambiance and the food it out of this world make me wanna try some, they seem to have taken a great care in presenting who they are and what they sell. big ups

Yes they do cater for the young and old - hope there is one in your city

Thats Nice 💕

I hope I can be their to taste their lovely food at paparich.

😍 Pappa Rich! I thought of writing a post about pappa rich too...as I love their Char Kuey Teow so much 😋 but not sure if it’s the same taste in Australia...

I think you guys will have it more authentic than ours Cos of the ingredients in asia but I’m sure it’s close!

I think you guys will have it more authentic than ours Cos of the ingredients in asia but I’m sure it’s close!

travel digest again, good for you! Never had Malaysian food - is it very spicy, if so can you get milder dishes? Wish I'd found one of these when we were in Sydney or NZ!

Haha thanks! And you are on there too!no they had options with no chili so plenty to choose from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85