Golden Hour Photography Contest - Sunset at the Beach @ Hawaii - 黃金時段攝影比賽 - 在沙灘看日落 @ 夏威夷

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Golden Hour Photography Contest organised by @juliank. You can find the details here

This was taken while we were on holiday at Kauai, Hawaii. There were a few people on the beach and everyone was just waiting for this magical moment

IMG_1766.JPG

Theme: Golden Hour Photography

Location: Hawaii

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片. 主題是黃金時段攝影。我們跟幾個人在沙灘等日落 - 非常漂亮啊!。希望你們喜歡 😉

地點 : 夏威夷

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Building Lego Racer Ferrari 599

Koya Japanese Yakiniku @ Sydney, Australia

Explore Edinburgh City @ Scotland Part 2

Explore Edinburgh City @ Scotland Part 1

Fruit Picking at Sorell Fruit Farm @ Hobart, Australia

Haigh's Chocolate (Beautiful Sunday) @ Sydney, Australia

Pappa Rich Malaysian Restaurant @ Sydney , Australia

Studio Ghibli Theme Park Opening in 2020

Sort:  

Thanks for posting!

Sounds like a great contest. I think will be entering myself. Oh, and nice shot by the way!

Thanks for dropping by :)

perfect view... thanks for these beauties.... I like sunset photographs...like this...

Thanks so much - I love sunset photos too!

好美的金黃色!! :)

我覺得同一個太陽但不同地方看真是有些不同的

肯定的! :D

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66