Today I most wanted to do (Part I)

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

Last night tired, Sitting on the couch and fell asleep, From midnight gale,the temperature drop a lot, Sit still, I want to go for a walk today,Think of things to do today, with the little guys doing? Actually I want to stir up a hornets' nest, where to find them then,Afternoon I will return to the countryside, I want to demonstrate how to stir up a hornets' nest at home
昨晚很困,坐在沙发睡着了,半夜起大风,气温降了许多,坐不住,又要出去走走了,想想今天要干什么事,带小家伙们干什么呢? 竟然是想捅马蜂窝, 去哪找到它们呢, 下午回乡下找去。 一是想给小孩演示下怎样捅马蜂窝,二是让他们见识下老爸有多历害 :)











Enjoy :)
following me at @MyFirst


Hot resources / 中文区热门讨论

Why do I continue to buy steem / 为什么需要购买Steem?
Top 10 Best Steem Tools Websites for Steemers
20 minutes to learn and complete the purchase steem
Steem Tutorial: purchase steam coin in RMB from china ( picture, step by step )
Steem White Paper Translated into Chinese

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53